Introduction from myself

in #introduction6 years ago

Hey everybody!

My second blog article today, still excited, I´m just getting into this whole topic.

2017-09-14 18.25.28-1.jpg

Who am I?

My name is Yannick and I come from southern Germany, nearby Frankfurt.
I´m 19 years old and I'm studying 'International Management for Business and Information Technology' in Mannheim.

What am I doing in my freetime?

I am a person who loves doing so many things at once. I'm nearly interested in everything. I'm the captain of my volleyball team, I am a runner, I love mountainbiking, hiking and skiing.
I love reading books, I just started to teach myself playing the guitar, I'm much into binge-watching my favorite TV Shows (Scrubs, Doctor Who, Game of Thrones).
Not to forget my friends and my girlfriend, of course.

For half a year now, I have my own little drone, a Mavic Pro and whenever the wheather allows it, I'm taking it to go outside and make awesome photos and videos.
2017-09-14 17.15.34.jpg

Since two months I'm interested more and more in blockchain technology, so another thing I'm currently spending much time on.. Trying to understand everything linked with it.

As you can see, many things I like, I would prefer 30 hours a day.. :-P

What´s gonna follow the next weeks?

Whenever I have some time, I will try to understand more and more Steemit. So currently not sure, what my blog posts will all be about.

What are your hobbies?
2017-09-14 18.27.28.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Congratulations @fly.annick! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @fly.annick! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58