Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @marlon23 leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Hello dearie, steemit is the place for you.
Join steem schools where there are talented story writers and 5,000 steemians.
https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn
You will be thought about the use of tags and how to attract the right audience.

The school helped me, it can be of help to you too.

This is a poor introductory post.
A picture will make your post attractive.
Learn more in steem schools

Thank you for your observation and suggestions.

I added a picture. I know that it is not of my face but it will have to do for the moment.


If you knew that you only had one year to live, what would you change in your life?

That is an involved question. Just thinking about the question makes me realize that I would be wise to immediately implement the changes that I come up with.

Well... realizing that there are "makers" and "takers" as types of people, it would be good to reduce the amount of entropy that I would encounter, therefore reducing or eliminating the "takers" in my life would be a benefit.

Welcome to Steemit!
Hope you get to enjoy wonderful human company here.

Thank you so much, lopezdacruz.

Congratulations @fluxcapdrift! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

This is very cool
Looks good live streaming follow me thanks i always give support to my followers
U can give me a feedback!  https://stееmit.com/@ks2000/close-call-stupid-drivers-and-lucky-people Thank You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42