Introducing Myself!

Hello everyone! My name is Jaime and I have just joined Steemit. I work as a cake decorator in Salt Lake City, Utah, but am attending college for book arts and history.
I love to do arts and crafts, such as painting, making books and cards, and calligraphy.
I have the sweetest tripod dog that I will be posting about a lot on here! I also have an amazing husband that I go on adventures with!
Stay tuned for posts and pictures of my art, my dog, and possibly even the meals I cook with my husband!

Sort:  

Welcome to the wonderful world of steemit @flowerpatchkid . May your time spent here on the platform be productive. This can be a wonderful outlet when properly used. The key is to network with others and make new friends.
If you have any question or just need help getting started, please feel free to join this discord chat group: https://discord.gg/aH3DDja

#circleoffriends

Welcome to steemit, You will love this platform! Dog pictures are always fun, so get to posting! Try to do a single post every day, and you will do well here!
:)smiling Willie.jpg

He is spoiled rotten! But I am his favorite toy to chew on. :)

@flowerpatchkid Welcome to Steemit! We'll wait for your arts & crafts photos then. Happy blogging!

Just like human fingerprints, no two dogs' nose prints are alike.

@sadkitten is countering 85% of @dogfact self-votes for 1 week starting Friday, August 24th 2018 because it is part of last weeks top self-voters. For more details see this post.

@sadkitten is countering 85% of @dogfact self-votes for 1 week starting Friday, August 24th 2018 because it is part of last weeks top self-voters. For more details see this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43