Hello to everyone in steemit, newbie here.

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

After waiting for more than a week I finally get my steemit email and I can't help but feels very excited. I have been lurking around for a while and saw some really great contents.

Anyway, I'm from Indonesia and I hope not only could I get an awesome steemit dough but also make awesome friends.

Okay, this is my most recent picture in which I think I actually look decent. The make up for this is heavier than I would usually have but after taking the picture, I could barely see the blush I have on, not to mention the lipstick is only half as red as it was originally ( which I am thankful for tbh ).

84cb8875b3324bba347b2626d616811e.jpg

Sort:  

selamat bergabung di steemit, hope you enjoy it.

thank you ^^ I hope so too

Hello kak, enjoy in steemit yaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64