Short introduction of myself

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Greetings steemitians,

This is my first post here in steemit. Actually, I have created this account in May 2017 but I didn’t have enough time to figure out how this works. And lately my friend Julius came up to me and told me about steemit, so let me introduce first myself.

17499384_10208432438320606_4222051150667411285_n (1).jpg

My name is Dom, I am a web developer at the University of the Philippines and also a cryptocurrency advocate since 2015. Generally, I’m a tech savvy person and I used to read and dig on the latest innovations through world wide web and deep web.

I also live my life from music, I used to sing and play the guitar frequently and I like mostly acoustics. Ed Sheeran is my favorite artist because of his song writings, he is the best artist for me. Aside from that I also get to use with his tunes and melodies from those rap like tunes. One of this days I’ll try to cover one of his songs and share it in here. Good luck to me. LOL

When I was a teenager I love to draw. Here are some of my works back then.

1919192_1159191112044_3438083_n.jpg

44241_1391361436157_5062602_n.jpg

I hope you guys like it and hopefully get upvotes with it so I will make another one, the latest one because my works were I think 4-5 years ago if I remember, I was a college back then.

I think I have to end my short introduction of myself here and begin sharing with you guys some of my works and knowledge. I think I will share mostly my insights on cryptos. I hope to engage more with this community so follow me up guys and I will do the same. Thanks in advance and have a great day people.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.
Nice drawings :)

Thanks man!

Hi fixource.. Welcome joining steemit community... steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting posts and comments. I think you have the ability to give interesting writing in steemit. your good work will be appreciated. good luck. And thank you very much... :)

Thanks a lot. I'll give my best to engage in this community with my works and knowledge.

Short introduction but awesome, I like your drawing ..can you also draw my face?(just kidding) :D

I will follow you @ fixource

Keep sharing!

@micch

Thanks, I can't see you :D

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @fixource to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome to steemit Dom! Very talented, your art is amazing!

Thank you :)

Welcome to Steemit! ^^ Your drawings are awesome! ^^

the world is unfair. Seems like you have so much talent. singing, playing guitar, drawing, plus you're also a web developer. Ano lang ang di mo kayang gawin? hahaha! Anyways, I love Ed sheeran too especially his song - Perfect. You might wanna share a video of you playing guitar and singing here in Steemit. 😊

hahaha. Thanks. One of this days I'll share it in here. POWER! LOL

Congratulations @fixource! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @fixource! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit fixource! I hope you find a home in our community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74