Hello Steemit! This is Jay from FI Fighter. Testing 1 2 3...

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello Steemit community,

This is Jay (FI Fighter) and I'm glad to be joining you all here. Steemit is on the rise to the top like the GS Warriors and I'm not afraid of heights (I think)!

I'm an avid traveller, blogger, and investor. I like to play guitar and chill out at the beach. :)

Steem_It - 1.png

Looking forward to some great discussions and meeting some new folks on here.

Fight On!

Image of Yaktocat

Jay
FI Fighter
http://www.fifighter.com

Sort:  

Welcome to the blockchain! Hope the Warriors repeat again ;)

thank you my brother from the same mother.

Welcome! Been reading your blog for a while :)

And I'm looking forward to some coin analysis . I'm sure you'll adapt fast to the crypto space :)

Glad to be here! I'm a little late to the crypto game, but better late than never? ;)

Thanks! Always appreciate seeing blog readers around the web elsewhere :)

Hey, good luck on your journey in our fine community! I'll follow your account to see how you doing :). Please follow me @barteksiama.

Thanks @barteksiama! Happy to be here.

Congratulations @fifighter! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66361.02
ETH 3462.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20