First of All, INTRODUCTION!

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello SteemFam!

IMG-20170918-WA0026_mix01[1].jpg

I am Fey. It's a cut-out from my first name; Ifeyinwa, which translates to "This thing looks like a child”.

I love my name! It makes me feel very special and important at the same time. My parents must have been so awestruck by my arrival that they couldn’t contain their surprise and ended up exclaiming that I look like a child but must definitely be more than a child.

I will be posting random thoughts out of my stormy mind. I’m sad that I cannot exactly identify a niche…yet but I will soon enough.

Oh! Ignore my straight-faced picture... It was the best I could fine at the moment. I don't take as much pictures as I used to these days.
steem.png

PLEASE FOLLOW ME @fey I love to make new friends :-)

Sort:  

Welcome ify. My sista from another mother.

Bruh! Thank you very much

Welcome aboard Ifeyinwa, it's good to have you around.

Thank you! It is good to be here.

Welcome to Steemit @fey, nice to have you here. :)

Congratulations @fey! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63