And now for something completely different... an introduction to myself

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

As you can see I love Monty Python.

Not only, however.

I love my wife, my daughters, my grandkids...

I love poetry, music, movies, football (soccer!)...

My name is Fernando Guimaraes, I'm 66 years old and live in Sao Paulo, Brazil. I work as a consultant for some companies and digital advertising agencies, and I'm available and eager to share thoughts with you all.

Como vocês podem ver, adoro Monty Python.

Mas não só. Amo minha esposa, minhas filhas, meus netos...

Amo poesia, música, filmes, futebol (Sport e Corinthians, ou vice-versa)...

Meu nome é Fernando Guimarães, tenho 66 anos e moro em São Paulo, Brasil. Trabalho como consultor para algumas empresas e agências de marketing digital, e estou disponível e disposto a trocar ideias com todos vocês.

Sort:  

Olá Fernando, bem vindo ao Steemit! Uma dica, para posts de apresentação a tag #introduceyourself geralmente tem mais visibilidade. Se for postar só em português o pessoal do @camoes e @lusofonia recomenda usar a tag #pt. Valeu! Sucesso e boa sorte mais uma vez!!

Welcome fernandoguimarae, the more time I spend here the more I think that the overall architecture of this platform is truly amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67