💥MY INTRODUCTORY SPEECH💥

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

HELLO STEEMERS!

My name is FELIX but I don't own a cat tho. 😁 I have been logging in and out from Steemit for some time now trying to construct a fun introduction for myself to you guys. But I've never been able to do so because I was conscious of what to put.

So I decided to just wing it. And so here it is.

Frustrated artist is what I am calling myself, due to what I create.

![IMG_0001.jpg]
FEL_5509.jpg

IMG_8974.JPG

()

As you can see, I do photography, traditional art like sketching and painting. And also a bit of film. I've produced 3, and soon I'll be sharing all of them here.

I am very excited to be sharing my heart(passion 😜) and earn at the same time. I am a student from the MultiMedia Arts here in the PHILIPPINES! And this is what I need.

I am sometimes insecure or not knowing what am I doing in life as a "frustrated artist" and as a student but

As what Edmond Mbiaka says "You can never know what you are fully made of until you start to do the things that fear you the most."

And again, My name is FELIX and very glad to be here.

Ps. I don't normally take photos of myself so don't judge. IMG_8820.JPG

Sort:  

Who referred u to join? Welcome Felix!

Hey! Thank you @lebron2016 :) @kennik did mention steemit to me :) I know @qyugmo too :)

Okay thanku. Are you on our fb group chat?

Nope I am not, 😬.

Welcome to steemit dear enjoy our network and visit personal te user @cryptopie a great friend here in steemit, an advice do not publish a lot take your time, enjoy and always answer and upvoted your comment in your post hace a great day.
Best regard @galberto

Thank you thank you :) I will surely follow that advice! Thank you again :)

Eyyy!! Thank you stay connected. Have a great day :)

Whoa. Hello my friend. You suprised me huh. Please do share your beautiful talent here in Steem. Enjoy your stay :)

You are welcome beautiful human being

Hahaha! U do know me already! Kidding 🤣🤣🤣

Great intro felix! welcome to steemit. We might be able to have a collab in art. Tho im inclined to music but since you have lots of background in multimedia art, we could look for ways to have a collaboration tho. Have fun!

Hey! A collaboration would be so much fun, with my film I have problems with musical scoring so I am weak on that part but nonetheless it would be great to come up something with your talent! Looking forward for the collaboration my friend. Thanks!

Nice Post!
Welcome to Steemit! It's very Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

I Love the Philippines! :-)

(If you have any questions about working with Steemit just ask and I'll answer them if I can)

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-DREAMS-FLIGHT.gif

Awwwe! Thanks man! It is very nice to meet you too, I will follow and upvote as well! Thanks again :)

Welcome to steemit sir.

Thank you po!! I just followed you :)

Welcome here @felixsteemit! Hope to see more of your photos and videos and talents..Happy Steeming.. See u around..

Thank you so much. I will surely be on steemit sharing.. see u :)

welcome to this community ...hopefully you can reach what you want on this community ...

Thank you, I appreciate it :) hopefully will gain more friends here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55