Introduction to Me - if you want more, READ

in #introduction7 years ago

I'm an aspiring tarot reader, amateur astrologer, and proud muggle-born witch. I love and appreciate this platform on which to share my metaphysical insights, gleanings, and inspiration. I love Michael Jackson, social justice, technology, and the ins-and-outs of cryptocurrency and everything that it means for our current society. And I also appreciate science, in all it's varied branches - it isn't an opposing concept for me.

I'll be posting my Tarot insights, astrological observations, and witchy explorations as well. I'm based in New Orleans, LA, so there'll be a lot more of that. Hello everyone!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit feliciafree! That's interesting, following you to see more about that

Congratulations @feliciafree! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40