HOW I BEGIN MY STEEMIT EXPERIENCE

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, I am Ekokota Favour and I am really excited to be a part of the steemit community. I am a Nigerian, from delta state.

I am the second Child in a family of four, Just graduated from the secondary school and aspiring to study medicine and surgery in the University of Uyo,Nigeria.

IMG_20180107_132306.jpg

My hobbies include singing(like ah totally love my music) mainly just as a medium of expression for me, I love baking and I sure do love to watch movies (and i love my subtitles though) cause that way I learn so much and more importantly have fun.
My smile is an asset, more like my signature though. I'm quite a mood dresser,not to forget that I am a tomboy (boyish girl) fashion wise though.
IMG_20180105_172924.jpg
I hope to learn alot of new things and share my views on very interesting issues here on steemit. Thanks to my brother who introduced me to steemit @samstix636 [IMG_20180105_173047.jpg](https://steemitimages.com/DQmRa5T2RBa8ZhU8U4HpVnB8W7qkvFRmZFSCoaZDK73Nd9c/IMG_20180105_173047 Please i'd like friends to fill me in on how to grow here in the community.
Thank you IMG_20180105_173047.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the STEEMIT COMMUNITY I invite you to follow me and give VOTE to my POST.OK DTB

hello hello friend is a pleasure to welcome you to the steemit community. It is never too late to start new financial alternatives. I wish you the best. Do not forget to follow me. I invite you to read my post. I would like to share with friends and family. please vote and also comment. Together we can help each other

hello hello friend is a pleasure to welcome you to the steemit community. It is never too late to start new financial alternatives. I wish you the best. Do not forget to follow me. I invite you to read my post. I would like to share with friends and family. please vote and also comment. Together we can help each other

Thank you very much

I invite you to read my post. I would like to share with friends and family. please vote and also comment. Together we can help each other

Hi
Welcome to Steem. It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Thank you dear

You are sunshine. Love singing, too. Love your smile. Truly amazing.

Awwwwn,tnk u sweet.

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Thank you dr

You are very welcome. I have just followed you on steemit, so we can earn Steem together. Have a weekend 👍

Nd u too dr

Thank You! I think you are going to do well on Steemit. Be sure to be active daily. Have a great day!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.03
ETH 2645.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69