Just to introduce myself.

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,

Glad to join this site. I am from southern part of Nigeria, in West Africa and love reading/travelling. I am a member of compumatrix. Compumatrix afford one the opportunity to earn online with little effort of simply blogging and commenting on other people's post (just like Steemit) or one buys VPC to derive earnings.

For me I am interested in earning income online and will like to be earning steady income from Steemit.

I wish everyone here all the best.

Cheers!!!!Me - Abel.jpeg

Sort:  

Hey Abel, welcome to Steemit!

Demotruk thank you.

Hi Demotruk, thanks.

Welcome brother, I am also new here. Bros, I dey greet you o.

Thank you bros. Are you from Niaja?

Welcome @favour213
Hit me up when you are online, We have some things to discuss.

Up Naija

O boy, drop by later make we talk, i go also introduce you to other naija people

Hello Ogochukwu, how are you doing. Sorry just saw you post now. so what is up. what do you have to share with me. Just let me know.

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank. I have a nice time here.

Welcome to steemit @favour213 ;-)) Cheers to good life!! ^_^

I hope to enjoy this site. You too cheers.

Hello @favour213, welcome :)

Hi, thanks for welcoming me to this site. I much appreciate it.

Welcome!

Haha I think this is the smallest introduction image I've ever seen.

Warm welcome @favour213 ! Happy Steeming !!

Thanks. Hope to steem very well in this site.

All the best !

Thanks. I am grateful for your welcoming me to this site.

Welcome to steemit @favour213!

Thanks. I hope you are having a nice time here in Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54