Hi, Let Me Introduce Myself

in #introduction6 years ago

Hi, I'm Fareeda, You can call me Fara or Fareeda. I'm an Indonesian girl. I love reading, listening music, and I love to spend my life in nature. This is my first post on Steemit by the way. To be honest , I can't tell you very detail about myself on this post. Because I want you to know me by my action more than this introduction speech. I use this steemit to share about my experience, my adventures, my thoughts, my positive activities and to improve my English Writing Skills. If you read this, please leave a comment, your opinion or you can introduce yourself to me. I can be friends with anyone, no matter, where you're from, what you do, it doesn't matter if you are non moslem or atheist, black or white, old or young. as long as we can respect each other and share positive vibes. then everything is okay.

purple1.jpg

Sort:  

@fareeda, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Thank you so much ,
yeah sure,
I will follow you, let's support each other.

Best wishes to a beautiful angel from Indonesia

HEY I am the first to respond on your post , so u got to live with this ,that i am the first man in your life lol ramadan karim

hahahahaha, yeah you are the first man on my Steemit Land . Thank you for a good responding anyway ;-)

Best wishes to a beautiful Indonesian angel 😍

:-) Thank You soooooooooooooooooooooo much ;-)

Congratulations @fareeda! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @fareeda! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61