introduce myself @farchan.noor

in #introduction7 years ago

image

Hello friends all ...
Introduce myself is Farchan noor rachman
I am one of Travel Blogger.

Recording and telling the other side of the journey, presenting the story from a very different point of view. Take a journalistic approach to cover each story with a strong humanist touch.

Liked the trip and will continue to travel, therefore Let's Walk Friends.

My hobbies are adventure, writing, storytelling, roads.

Hopefully my introduction in Steemit is received with good welcome by all friends.

image

I love to travel the world with my wife ...

image

image

A few introductions myself, look forward to my next trip with my next posting.
Thank you @Farchan.noor

Sort:  

welcome friends, hope you are lucky to join here,

Congratulations @farchan.noor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit bro, hope you have fun here. Greetings from another travel blogger :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45