MY SELF

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hello...
It's me Farah Nnisa,i'm from Aceh,Indonesia.this is my first post on Steemit.I'm so excited to be a part of steemit..
I also really want to post anything here,and need support from the oldest member,i had just join it,wanna you to teach and give me some suggestion for being a good writer in steemit.
for me,Steemit is the place where i can share my writing and share my imagine things.i hope it's the best place for my hobby,you know that i had just vakum from writing world,but after knowing Steemit,i'm so glad to write again what i want.

THANK YOU :)

Sort:  

@farahnnisa, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

thank you very much @introduce.bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51