MY INTRODUCTION

in #introduction6 years ago

My name is Peerzada Faizan Fayaz. S/o Fayaz Ahmad Shah .My residence is shopian Jammu and Kashmir India.I am currently studying BSC forestry at Sheri Kashmir University of agriculture science and technology.I belong to a middle class family.I like playing sports like cricket and volleyball.My hobby is playing volleyball at late night.I love making new friends.This is the my first blog in steemit.I am scared of domestic animals like rabbit cats etc.My favourite game is volleyball and my favourite position in volleyball is wing spiker.My height is almost 6 feet.pubg is my most favourite mobile game as well as PC game also.I play pubg almost 7 hours in a day .In forestry,my favourite division is forest utilisation and management.I was born on 08th of August 1998 and according to that my age is 20.I love playing chess.After all I am likely to be a Muslim and at last thanks.IMG_20181015_145209216.jpgIMG_20181015_145325429.jpgIMG_20181015_145126012.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!
Download the Partiko app below to start earning Partiko points which can be converted into Steem.
Start here - https://partiko.app/referral/jmehta

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @faizansyed! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49