self introduction

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180729_234340.jpg

Hello steemit friends all in the world, introduce my name fadli92
I came from Indonesia precisely in aceh, Lhokseumawe city, on 9 june 1994. Now I live in Tgk.dibalee hamlet Rayeuk mature village meurahmulia district north aceh district, I graduated high school and I choose to find my own job because my parents can not afford to lecture me .

Now I work in cafe aka warkop (coffee shop), from 2014 until now. IMG_20180728_210957.jpg
First I work in one of the stalls in Batam, precisely in Batam center (Indonesia Riau archipelago).P_20160326_181742.jpg

I worked in Batam for about three years. I have many acquaintances in cafes and many of the problems I face.
The more problems I face the more I learn how to overcome them. My hobbies play ball and traveling, I've been traveling some cities in Indonesia and famous tourist places in Indonesia.

At first I knew steemit from my kwan but I was not interested. After I learned and supported by my elder brother @bahtiar92 and my close friend, my interest in trying to steemit was growing.
Make all the steemit please support you.

Bravo steemit Indonesia

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit friend

welcome to steemit, have a nice day

Welcome to steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice to meet you @fadli92, let's grow on steemit and find the awesome experiences here😎

Welcome to Steemit, best of luck and prosperity to you my friend. Appreciate the introduction very much and really glad to have you in my discord, looking forward to your future posts and getting to know you better.

Welcome Mate.

Vladivostok Federation
Sr. Sergeant
hash-tag

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fadli from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51