Hello everyone!

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

My name is David, I love innovation, I also like photography and traveling, I love being an entrepreneur, and lastly I believe technology is simply amazing. Lately I've been getting into the crypto world because I see it has an amazing potential in the future. I live in Ecuador. I also wanted to comment, I am into Artificial Intelligence and robotic prosthetics.

Here are some pictures I would like to share with you on this intro.

Hello Everyone:

10612789_1541564099408510_5746680464796154152_n.jpg

Barbecue time:

DSC07395.JPG

Some pictures I've taken before:
DSC_8542.JPG

DSC_8558.JPG

DSC_8569.JPG

I hope you liked my first post and hopefully I can share some experiences with the community on future posts. :smile:

Sort:  

Hi there ;) Wondering about the last picture, where did u took it?

Hello :), I took the picture at one of my favorite places. It is called Ricaurte in the city of Cuenca in Ecuador. There is a big mountain that I like to go to on the weekends. It's very fun to hike there.

Followed & Upvoted
Follow back please :) and upvote one of my blogs thankyou ;)
@thecrytotrader

Welcome to Steemit! I am new too and hope you can follow me too. I have just followed you and look forward to your future posts!

Hello cleo88, thanks a lot.

Hello @evichilli welcome to steemit. If you add the tag introduceyourself more people will find you.

Hello, Bruce, thanks a lot I for the advice.

Hi! We are @valhalla-hash nice to meet you. We like to welcome you to the amazing awesome steemit! You will definitely LOVE IT.

Following link may help you to get started:

New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome

IF you find this useful feel free to up vote, or every follower is highly appreciated.

Enjoy your steemit ride!

thanks a lot valhalla-hash :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39