Introduction/perkenalan

in #introduction6 years ago

Hai steemit
Perkenalkan nama saya Evi Armayani, asli Aceh lahir pada 7 April 1975 di Banda Aceh. Saat ini saya berdomisili di Yogyakarta, pendidikan terakhir saya D3 Kesekretariatan Unsyiah. Pekerjaan saya saat ini Ibu Rumah Tangga. Saya mempunyai dua orang anak yang satu putra dan yang satu putri. Saya merasa tertarik untuk bergabung di Steemit saat seorang teman memperkenalkan dan menjelaskan tentang Steemit. Harapan saya sebagai pemula di Steemit ingin belajar dan mengenal Steemit lebih jauh lagi. Agar kedepannya saya menjadi seorang steemian yang handal. Untuk itu saya sangat mengharapkan bimbingan dari teman - teman senior yang sudah terlebih dahulu bergabung di Steemit.
Terima kasih kepada teman - teman semua.
Salam Steemit
Evi75
image
Hi steemit
Introduce my name Evi Armayani, native Aceh born on April 7, 1975 in Banda Aceh. Currently I live in Yogyakarta, my last education D3 Secretariat Unsyiah. My current job is Housewife. I have two children with one son and one daughter. I was interested in joining Steemit when a friend introduced and explained about Steemit. My hope as a beginner in Steemit wants to learn and get to know Steemit even further. In order for my future to become a reliable steemian. For that I really expect guidance from senior friends who have first joined in Steemit.
Thanks to all friends.
Regards Steemit
Evi75

Sort:  

Mat gabung di steemit, moga syukur dan kerja keras...lam sukses

Selamat bergabung @evi75

welcome to steemit...

Congratulations @evi75! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Read my profile if you want me to resteem your blog post to my 33,200+ followers. https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62596.54
ETH 2433.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65