You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: User's Chain #1 [New Project for Steemians].

in #introduction7 years ago

I love that you are doing this @tincho. @dreemit sent me your way and I am so grateful to connect with you. What a blessed opportunity this is to love on each other some more and share the abundance of our appreciation for one another. Steemit is already better because you are here. Thank you for making a difference in the lives of many. Sending you much love and taking a little tour around the chain. Infinite blessings to you.

Sort:  

Such beautiful words @everlove. I'm so glad that you like the idea, it was born from seeing the quality of people in steemit. Beyond paying you or not for what you publish, I have met great people here. And what I like most about the chain is that I'm meeting many more people with a big heart. This I sincerely didn't expect, but in good time it happened. A pleasure to follow you and I love that dreemit has connected us.

Divine intervention!! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44