My little introduction

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

My little introduction

Hello everyone!!

euri.PNG

It's a pleasure for me to be in this great community, this is my first post to see, I'm from Venezuela, on February 25, 1995, I'm waiting for the degree in Systems Engineering.

What do I like, fascinate and love?

I am passionate about music, singing and playing the guitar, I feel that music is the greatest transmission of emotions and feelings, it can make you happy, strip your soul, and in many cases even get depressed.

I really like the anime especially the shoujo, shonen and gore, I do not think it means immaturity it's just a taste like another.
Captura.PNG

I like cats and humans a lot.

I am a lover of sweets especially chocolate, in my pockets I never miss.

I am a person who does not see himself as defeated, trying to find the solutions for what he is looking for, I try to survive day by day in this country, as you know, the situation is more and more in my heart, Venezuela, it is still an article country warm and comfortable, full of beauty and wealth, I love my country, which life has a blessing and you can have to squeeze to the fullest, fill it with experiences and that mistakes serve to learn and not sink.

♥ ♥♥♥♥ AMO MY COUNTRY ☺ ♥♥♥♥

Without more anything to say, I hope you enjoyed my little introduction to this community!

Sort:  

they are cute
jaja

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Loading...

¡Genial! Te leo, te sigo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45