My awkward introduction as a newbie on steam

in #introduction6 years ago

Hello to everyone who reads this. This is a little introduction of myself, as i am new to steemit ad im just getting the hang of it. My name is Evgeni, im 22 years old and i study cinematography. I also like street photography and capturing images of people just being themselves and not knowing and posing for a picture. I live in the city of Sofia curently , the capital of Bulgaria, were i work and study. I like reading and talking about phylosophy, history, psychology, science fiction and, of course, cinema. I'll keep it short and simple for now, i dont really like talking about myself, for good or for bad, i prefer to make an impression by interaction and showing what i do and what impresses me. I see there are a lot of open minded and very well read and well spoken people here, with a lot of drive and passion, and im looking forward to finding and learning very much from you guys and gals. Hope this is a good enough introduction.
Im still learning how to wright on this site so forgive me if it's very raw and full of mistakes.
I apriciate all kinds of feedback and criticism so dont worry to give me your opinion whatever it is on my posts :)
Hope your having a good time and i wish you the best !

Sort:  

your title got me xD its really awkward to introduce yourself-feel u .would love to see your photography in the future :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.41
ETH 3548.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09