Let Join Hand And Make The World A better Place. Upvote my content, i upvote your content too

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

I am Vitoria from Eastern Nigeria. I am 22 years old. I am currently attending Ambrose Ali University medical college Ekpoma Edo State Nigeria. I will be a doctor soon, am a blogger, a content marketer, social media freelancer marketer and a motivational speaker. I believe in myself and I believe in you. Yes you.
IMG_20180826_215757.jpg
2 (12).jpg
I am the only child of my family. I love white color because it promotes peace and unity. I am single. No kid and presently am the C.E.O of Happy People International Limited I am a young lady who believe some much in possibility and happiness. I always make myself and people around me happy, as I believe the greatest gift you can give to yourself and others , is to always create an atmosphere for love, happiness and joy.
IMG_20180826_215052.jpg
My blog will be quit different from others because I do my things in different ways. I will be posting daily educative tips and advices on health tip, talk shows, marriage tips, beauty tips, love tips, relationship tips , Business tips, fashion tips, home managing tips, cooking tips etc.
2 (5).jpg
From research and studies, I notice that most people around the world are full of pain and are living a sad life because of much type of issues. This worries me a lot to see people sad for various reasons. Some people are living a sad life because of mistakes from past decisions while others are living a sad life because of present decision. Some mistakes are made out of ignorance. Some causes of sad life are failure in marriage, poor credit, health problem, bad country economic, failure in business, failure in plans execution, lack of job, failure in relationship, loneliness, lack of planning, bad physical looks, lack of friendship, over labour, lack of love to mention but few. People who live their life in sadness often see life as useless and have no meaningful impact to contribute to the society. Some even kill their self out of frustration while others die of heart failure. All these are just due to lack of knowledge and failure to understand how life goes. I also notice that people often care about their self and their immediate family only. These single act of selfishness has reduces the relationship between humans and their community hence the essence of communities and association relationship is fading out.
IMG_20180826_215704.jpg
Sometimes I ask myself “why” maybe the world economic is getting weaker by the day so people tend to work harder to put food on their table so they forget then essence of love, interaction, communication , fellowship and friendship with others. In Africa where I come from, there used to be communities parties, community festivals, community associations and so on. When a man or a woman dies, the people of that community all mourns. These has change, people do things on their own these days. This has cause damage to the society and separation among people. No more communication among communities No more interrelation among communities No more fellowships among people No more Love No more Unity No more peace No more happiness This is sad and the good indication for the younger and incoming generation. Therefore as a young doctor to be, life tutor, and visionary. I am taking it upon myself to my best ability to bring back unity, love, happiness and peace back to the people of the world. I thought it wise to open a startup non profitable organization of people with like mind to address the problem of sadness and disunity starting from my country and expanding to the rest part of the world. Through the internet and real life event.
2 (2).jpg
I am the CEO of happy people international limited. We are in the business of making people happy, through life event teachings and tips, advice and couching of people on how to make their self happy always. We organize free seminars, internet communities’ interaction, free parties and get together parties to bring people together to educate them and also to bring back relationship, oneness, and love back to various community. Our greatest tools is the internet. We have various group in whatapp, facebook, twitter and other social media handles that allow us to gives free daily health tips, talk shows, marriage tips, beauty tips, love tips, relationship tips etc.
IMG_20180826_215903.jpg
We are planning to lunch the Steemit happy life blog that will give us access to send daily tips and & advice to our steemit communities on a mutual benefit. Get positive daily tips on health issues, love issues, marriage issues, job issues e.t.c If you believe in oneness, love, peace, happiness and relationship, please resteemit my introduction to your friends by reposing this post, I will do same to yours. Follow us and get follow back, upvote our tips and get upvote back and also repose of tips. This we help finance my vision and project and also encourage the happy people project. This will enable me meet salary and other logistic needs, this will be achieve through your upvote and cooperation.
2 (6).jpg
We are employing 4 good dedicated bloggers to handle this blog on a 24 hours posting and repost activities. We are ready to spend money to attract people to this blog and attract followers too. We are even ready to buy followers. Our target is 100 post per day, Follow all our followers, upvote all ours follower post and repost our followers post. Help us, help the world and help your self Peace and joy & to you all time.
IMG_20180826_220101.jpg
2 (8).jpg2 (11).jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @ernestajao! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to the wonderful world of steemit @ernestajao . May your time spent here on the platform be productive. This can be a wonderful outlet when properly used. The key is to network with others and make new friends.
If you have any question or just need help getting started, please feel free to join this discord chat group: https://discord.gg/aH3DDja

#circleoffriends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28