Self Introduction

in #introduction7 years ago

Hallo steemit friend wherever you are, introduce my name @ernalisa I just joined the steemit community, I come from one of the remote villages in the district of North Aceh.
I am a housewife who day-to-day take care of only child of puppets and beloved husband. I also have a Facebook account https://m.facebook.com/lisa.arydoank?tsid=0.7815396789119688&source=result.

image


![image]()
![image]()
**I am still very new in this steemit community, I know steemit from my brother @ muti1983 who has long used the esteem application. Thank you very much to say to my brother @muti1983 who was willing to teach me what is eSteem, do not forget also an infinite thanks to @good-karma who has created this esteem application so it is very easy for me in posting news.** **my hope that all steemit friends will guide me so that I can continue to work and perform in steemit, criticism and suggestions I hope for my future progress**

Vote resteem and follow me @ernalisa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57