Introducing myself ...

in #introduction7 years ago

Good day to one and all.

It truly is a pleasure to have become a part of the Steemit community.

What can I say about myself except for the the fact that I like living and leading by example. I enjoy playing the piano , reading the works of the greats such as Dante Alighieri and Milton. I also enjoy learning the various languages of the world and also the philosophy of the stoics. Oh ... Did I mention that I'm just 18 years young : )

I wish to make and strengthen the bonds that I will undoubtedly find here on Steemit , my new family away from family ...

Sort:  

It's a pleasure to be here : )

Congratulations dear friend @epictus you feel at home and succeed in media steemit platform. This medium is where we learn how to post professionally and freely from plagiarim. Where steemit is very demanding us to be sportsmanship in sharing all sorts of news, which happens in our daily lives. Congratulate our friend.

Thank you very much nellysteam !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64049.10
ETH 2633.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85