Steemit:Make welcome enoto to steemit

in #introduction6 years ago

Hello ladies and gentlemen this is the moment you've waited for as I introduce myself in person of saviour Effiong enoto.

That's actually the name my parents gave to me and guess what ?

Am a Nigerian
Am a tall dark guy and am 20 years
Am a full time student studying engineering (petroleum engineering) at the University of Uyo(uniuyo).


How I got to know about steemit
I think I wasn't that serious when steemit was first Introduced to me. I was thinking it's one of this Ponzi stuff so I paid no attention to it.

My turning point
It all took place at school. And I met this colleague of mine who loves writing but this time her story had pay off . She was noticed and rewarded some steem dollars for making up such a story I was really impressed so I decided to join.

IMG_20180314_171507_034.jpg
That's a picture of me

My hobbies
My hobbies are playing football,swimming and going on adventures
And also I enjoy reading novels and research works just keep myself updated.

I hope to improve and add value to the steemit community .

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge many once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, regards know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Hello! Congratulations on creating a blog on Steemit, I'm glad to get acquainted! I followed you and will help develop your blog, but I want you to follow me too, let's develop blogs together! ;)

Congratulations @enoto! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @enoto! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70