#Aloha! --- Imperfectly perfect , MR !

in #introduction6 years ago

Hello!

This is the very beginning of my journey in Steemit. Now, I am so thrilled to start my adventure and share my experiences to everyone . Thanks to @chastity110 ( one of my travel buddies , and my 2nd sis, ) for introducing STEEMIT. I will be venturing a new channel with you here in Steemit, Love yahh!

A bit about me.

12998657_1115634571813851_1534259909726162393_n.jpg

This is me , MR . My real name is Mary Rose . I am an ESL Teacher ( I love what I am doing ) . I am the person who gets the chills of excitment and happiness in everything that I do. So ,on my spare time I love to travel, create messy things you called art ( frustrated about this ), talk and exchange ideas ( life , problems and experiences) , exercise and sometimes stayed at home. I am sort of outgoing-introvert person,,---- FYI , I am also damn crazy person once you get to know me , WELL.
Let's be friends. 😉

My goal is to inspire and be inspired by other steemians. I am hoping a better furture with you Steemians.

Sort:  

@emuaru, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Cool, thanks for sharing.

thanks @decayboy

So glad you finally started to write, MR! 😘

Thank you @chastityyy110 . I am so gald to be here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44