Hello guys, My name Is Egbo Emmanuel and I am New here. At last, I am now a Steemian😎😎

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

image

I'm Egbo, Emmanuel Chukwuebuka, popularly known as Emmanuelhills. I am studying computer science in Institute of management and technology Enugu in Enugu state, Nigeria. I hail from Amechi Awk in Enugu south in Enugu state, Nigeria.
I love music, movies (Hollywood blockbusters and inspirational) and children. I am a blogger. I love STEEMIT. I was introduced by @princeemmanuel and it's a privilege to be one of you at last.. joining this community to me is an achievement. We take it one step at a time!!!

Steem On Guys!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. Have fun and enjoy! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62596.14
ETH 3021.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65