Self introduction.

in #introduction7 years ago

I am Emma Martin.
Noting much to say about me.
My hobby is old photography collection.
It may be by any means.

Frankly i came to steemit to utilize this social network platform to share my work the to the most of the members world wide.
Rewards are not important for me.

But number of views.
The more members see my work, the more happy i will be.
It may look funny for some people.
But it is the mentality of a real artist.

I hope members of this excellent community accepts me as a good photography collector.

Sort:  

nice intro........!!
welcome to steemit , i hope you enjoy here. best of luck :)

cheers

Thanks for your welcomming.

Hi Emma. Just don't spam the community and upload value and you will do well on Steemit!

Too many people come here to spam thinking they gonna make money and then leave.

Welcome on Steemit and have a nice day.

Tanks for your suggestion. I am going to post here old and rare photographs, collected from various sources. Do you call it spamming? Sorry. Just a confusion. I am waiting for your reply. Hope i can get good advise from you.

Yes, I consider that spamming. Add a description or a little story to it (200-500 words).
If you just post the picture from google everyone will consider that low quality spamming for cents.

Good suggestion. But dont be angry. It looks she is new for our community. She will learn slowly. Let us educate her. Sorry. If i am wrong.

Emma. dont feel bad. Just a suggestion. It will be helpful if you write some thing like photographic tips. Or some historical phtograps with some nerration. This will give good impression.

Nice to see you here Emma. But just do little bit hard work and try to write some content. That is all i wanted to suggest you.

Good to see you. Welcome to our community. It is one of the best community to gain some fame and rewards also. Just little bit hard work needs it.

Welcome to our community. ..Nice to see this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44