Hello Steemians!

in #introduction6 years ago

Hello Steemians. I would like to introduce myself once again because I think I wasnt able to do that before posting my thoughts in this platform.
So let me start it with a simple greetings once again.
Hi there!

IMG_20180621_130727_514.jpg
ps: i dont have formal picture

I am Emil Joseph Genon from the Philippines. I am 20 years old. I am a BS Geology student at the University of Southeastern Philippines and currently I am in my 3rd year.
I was an associate sports editor in our school paper and also I was a student researcher when I was in high school. Our research paper is entitled "The Utilization of Sphagnum Moss for above-ceiling Thermal Insulator".

FB_IMG_1529632714556.jpg

Also I was an officer in our school organization (Young Einsteins Science Club).

There is nothing more to share about myself so let me end my intro here. I am looking forward to share my thoughts here and hopefully you will appreciate my works. Thank you for taking some of your time to read my introduction.
mic drop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55706.37
ETH 2969.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24