Sort:  

Hello and Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy Steemit as much as I do. See you around! :-)
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thank you! I am so happy to be here!:)

Welcome to Steemit emeline , you seem like a pro
Checkout @steemitguide if you need more information and guides. all the best to you mate :D

Thank you! Will do, same to you!

Hello @emelineclay! Welcome to Steemti community! What an amazing introduction post. Enjoyed allot reading it through, keep it that way and you will have success here. Good luck and steem on!

Thanks so much! I love your blog:)

What's up, welcome to steemit. Following your blog.

Thanks so much! Following your blog too, love it!

Congratulations @emelineclay! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to Steem @emelineclay ! Nice Post ! I hope you enjoy here ! I will give the vote to you, please follow me

Welcome to steemit. @emelineclay
following you now. :D

Thanks so much!:)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your stay here.

Thank you so much!:)

Welcome to steemit. The little creek photo you took, looks like a very nice place, I have a similar little creek in my back yard I just love it.

Thank you! That’s wonderful, it’s so nice to have a peaceful place like that to relax:)

Good luck! Keep posting and you will go far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68465.88
ETH 3766.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66