Introducing myself

in #introduction7 years ago

image
Hey
My name is emelia, I’m 23 and hail from the UK.

I’ve been away from the UK for 2 years, spending most of that time in America
am a very simple, god fearing, caring, talented, understanding, trustworthy and kind hearted human being. I believe in the motto ‘Live and let live’. I hate liars. I am fun loving, down to earth and very much Optimist. I love travelling, sight seeing, listening music .
Also Im ambitious, self-made, work alcoholic but down to earth person. I like to balance professional & family life. Professional life gives you exposure, confidence & sense of achievement. I believe the fulfillment one gets from one’s work is very important for wellbeing. I also participate in family get-togethers, functions, parties, etc. My favourite pastime is to watch English movies, and play video games all night

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit feel free to stop by my blog and good luck!

Thank you ^^

Congratulations @emelia! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @emelia! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49