Introductory Post!

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello Wonderful People.

I am Ibanga, Emediong. I have lots of nicknames- Pilate, Pilato, Pilatoto, Pila of Pharmacy, i answer them all. I'm called any of the nicknames are really perculiar to where and when we met.

I am from Akwa Ibom State. Nigeria.

I am a Pharmacist, practising in Calabar, Cross River State.

I have never been serious with Steemit for reasons i cannot say, but i will begin 2018 on steemit. I hope to learn a lot from this space and generally make new and amazing friends here.

I will be representing my Profession here. Any Pharmaceutical? I am here for you. I will be writing on Health and Drugs most frequently, discussing a topic of interest weekly or every fortnight. So yes! You can talk to me about that health issue.

It is not just about drugs. I love travelling, making new friends, tv series, surfing and yes! I am a crypto addict because i believe it is the Future.

Lemme not bore you. That is me! And i am glad to be here.

https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@emediong/introduction-pictures

Sort:  

Welcome. Change your tag from introduceyourself to introducemyself if you want to get a lot more interest

Ok. Thank you sir.

You are welcome to steemit. Have fun.

You welcome brotherly!! Steemit is just the best place to be bro! Cheers

Thank you bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60