Steemit Introductory post!

in #introduction3 years ago

Hello Steemit community!

My name is ogbodo Chidiebere victor @elprazi025 and I am new in steemit. This is my first official steemit introductory post and am so excited about it.
I learnt about this great platform from @joeparys through numerous video clips I watched about blogging and cryptocurrency business and here I am, so excited to be here amongst great steemians and enjoying every moment of it.

Going forward, since originality and great contents reign supreme here, I am certain i will contribute my own quota to ensuring I thrill my followers with contents that will tickle their fancy and garnish their day. As a trained nurse I will blog on healthy food,lifestyle and behavior and also life and good stories. More so, as someone who is versatile, I will also blog on general subjects and study and contribute in issues related to blockchain as it concerns my dear steemit.

I have plans to introduce steemit to my colleagues at work, family and friends and organize steemit hangouts where I intend showing others the benefit of steemit as an alternative and fruitful means of socializing.
Finally, my regards and gratitude to all steemians, You guys are awesome.Lets keep steeming hot.

IMG-20211112-WA0030.jpg
Could you show a minnow first timer some love with your upvote and follow me to get my exciting posts. Also will appreciate a resteem from you to expose me more to great steemians. Will appreciate also your kind comments.
Loving you all & Kisses!

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36