introduceyourself

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Oh Well, I have been staring at blank pages for days now, trying to find what to write about, without success. After reading several blogs, I decided to jump right in and yes, my fellow steemers, here I am.

Steemit photos EL.jpg

My name is Elvira Lopez. I'm 71 years of age. Oops! I never thought I was going to be able to say it outright and much less publish it in a social network platform where everyone would be able to guess my age. That happens only at maturity, when you finally, have been able to surpass your hang-ups, your shortcomings and superficiality.  

Let's get deeper into ourselves and let's be proud of who we are and start learning from each other. I'm a real estate broker associate with Oikos Realty with 30 years experience, now specialized on retirement property sales in Pembroke Pines, Florida, where I live.

 At this stage and age I'm still searching and finding new ideas, new fields, making new goals, learning new skills and my mind is avid for knowledge and new experiences. So here I'm ready to share happenings, experiences, knowledge and interested in learning from your information, comings and goings and your comprehension.

My dear Steemers do feel free to criticize my input and give me your opinions and your advice. I will greatly appreciate it and please follow me. Thank you!  


Sort:  

Great to have you here on Steemit. Can't wait to see your posts.

Welcome to Steemit, @elopez!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Thank you for your kind welcome.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by stuntworks from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Congratulations @elopez! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great first post. Glad to see you here.

Selamat bergabung di steemit ...
Semoga jadi inspirasi kita semua disini ... kalau kamu tidak keberatan tolong vote dan
Ikuti saya @baristakhlis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95