Coming Soon to Steemit

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Allow me to introduce to you: my god-brother, Aiden.



He drove two and a half hours from San Diego up to visit me in Los Angeles. We talked about bitcoin, coinbase, blockfolio, and steemit, and I've convinced him to get on board with a Steemit account of his own.


Aiden was born Brittney, and is transitioning to his new gender. He would like to document and share his experiences as he goes through the changes, and what better place to do that than Steemit?



Stay tuned for Aiden's debut @ajpexclusive! I will resteem some of his posts to help you find his content.

Sort:  

Wow, you two have beautiful eyes, you can really see the family resemblance in them.

Thank you! The funny thing is that we are not related by blood. Aiden's father and my father have been best friends all of their lives, so we were raised as siblings, and as kids, we were constantly mistaken for twins!

Trying hard to milk that Crypt0 wave lol. I ain't hatin, just sayin.

Your comment is very rude,and stupid. You only make this remark because you know who she is, it's a construction in your mind.

If you want rude i'l kindly oblige.
GO SUCK A DUCK'S ASS.

Nice argumentative skills you got there buddy. Keep it up.

Thank you, hun. Very sweet of you to come to my defense. Don't worry about this one, though. It looks like it's not worth gracing with further responses.

My pleasure. And I agree, let's not waste time answering that kind of comment.
And please keep calling me hun!☺

Perhaps you didn't intend for your comment to come off as rude as it did, which I can fully understand. It happens to me all the time. I tend to blurt out a thought without thinking it through, and then I'm just stuck there wide-eyed, like... I totally didn't mean it that way. Haha!

But yeah, of course, I'm workin' hard on Steemit! ^_^ Omar is the primary bread-winner now, so I've got to find some work (aside from being his assistant) that can provide me with a little spending cash of my own.

Welcome @ellemarieisme aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45