##Welcome Back To Steemit

in #introduction3 years ago

Good day every one, my name is Elijah owolagba, I was popularly Known as Elixbaba and its been over two years of been away from steemit Eco-system.

IMG_20210609_180145_082.jpg

Many times I tried my best to return to steemit but somehow I can't because I couldn't access my account, I was discouraged to start afresh.

I have tried out many job opportunities during this two years of been away from steemit , its been a tour and an adventure.

Teaching

In 2019 , I applied for teaching job in few schools within my locality. I was employed but the salary wasn't encouraging at all. I have moved from one school to another but there's little or no difference between their salary scale.

IMG_20210818_101045_284.jpg

Poultry Farming

Since am a graduate of agriculture I decided to practice what I was thought in the school, I started raising birds but broilers and layer birds.
The business looks OK but the economic situations of the country has become the major challenge. The price of the poultry feed has gone up sporadically giving rise to little or no profit from the business.

IMG_20210929_144755_337.jpg

I had also practiced fishing and looking forward for better methods of marketing both the fish and birds.
Availability of market is another major challenge since the cost of production is high people tends to get alternatives.

Uptrend

I also signed up for uptrend it was really fun, I met a lot of friends from steemit on uptrend.

What Next...

Now that am back I will be writing creative contents on Motivation, life and most importantly my area of speciality AGRICULTURE.

Expect more quality content from me soon....

Thanks for Reading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68