Hello Steem community !

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys and gals I'm Edward and I am brand new here so I might be doing this wrong but I'm an aspiring photographer and a mediocre artist , Im a Minnesota boy who enjoys adventures and good food , of course the camera is always with me so stay tuned for some of my progress in Photography and Painting !
dino.jpg
15439786_1760935977565506_1504240813638379805_n.jpg

Sort:  

Happy you finally took my advice and joined. It's a great community

Everyone has been so friendly ! I'll post more pictures in a bit :) your page is a good read as well! Mr.darko

Welcome to Steem @ekphoto I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit Edward

Keep at the art, the more you practice the better you will get 👍

Thanks a ton . I always thought it was the best way to relieve some stress. who knew some would actually look okay ! haha

It's a great stress reliever

Hi Edward, I am new to this site also. I look forward to seeing your posts!

thank you thank you! :)

Welcome aboard, Edward! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to Steemit community!!

Follow me. I will follow you back. :)

Hey Edward,

It's great to have you on Steemit.
If you need any help, just ask.

Nice to meet you!

Nice to meet you as well . Just kind of making my first posts hoping I do them right haha :)

There are a lot of us Minnesotans here on Steemit! Welcome @ekphoto :-)

Don'tcha know we're everywhere :P

ya-sure-ya-betcha

@timcliff I spend my time mostly between NY and LA. I was in town last year showing my latest film at the Twin Cities Film Festival, had a great time!

ah, ok. cool :)

ahh the accent will never get old to me .

@ekphoto meet @timcliff we were talking about MN :-)

Hello @timcliff , nice to meet you :)

Welcome to Steem =) I will wait for your posts, Edward =)

Welcome to steemit, Follow me and I will follow you :)

Thank you and fair enough , consider it done :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56