So pleased to be part of the Steemit community!

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello! This is my very first post on Steemit and I hope it's a new beginning for me. I'm looking forward to making new friends and getting in touch with old friends as Steemit continues to grow. I love creativity, and I love to laugh. I also like to take pictures when I can get out and about. I hope you enjoy them. I enjoy taking them. Sometimes I edit them or manipulate them. I do this for fun and not to deceive. If you ever have any doubts about one of my photos, just ask and I will tell you if it has been manipulated or not. For the most part, just think of them as commentary, or how I perceive the world around me. All of them are available as hand signed prints. Please keep in touch. Thanks!

Sort:  

Congratulations @edmondbrennan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @edmondbrennan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48