Introducing... me

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

I'm a business consultant with an insatiable curiosity for all things technical. A physicist and mathematician by education, I have always found the application of science and its effects in the real world far more fascinating than lab work.

As a natural born entrepreneur with a wide diversity of interests, skills, and experience, I find myself particularly well suited to my chosen career. I work with inventors, dreamers, and innovators of all sizes and in every industry -- making their dreams of a better world a reality.

While the day to day reality of my work can entail anything from web development to video production to social media management, in more general terms I'm somewhat tickled to think of myself as a professional fairy godmother. Childhood dreams really do come true.

Sort:  

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you @Ed33d33 ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

This comment has received a 0.17 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

Hello ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you Ed33d33 ! Welcome to Steemit and ENJOY :)

Hi @minnowhelp! Thanks!

This comment has received a 0.23 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

Congratulations @ed33d33! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Lot's of fun, techie stuff for you to get into on this platform! You are definitely in the right place!

Awesome sauce! Thanks @steveitt!

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

Haha, I love the Yoda welcome! Thanks!

Welcome :), look forward to talking to you in my posts. Follow me :)

Welcome to Steem @ed33d33 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

welcome here Ed33d33 ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me...

What do you post? I see you don't have anything...? I'm looking to network and socialize with people who are like-minded.

hello~ ed33d33, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Nice to meet you!

Welcome to Steemit! You will rock here! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Aw shucks, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45