A little about me

in #introduction6 years ago

A little about me
ebryhheem (25) in introduction • 23 minutes ago
Introducing myself
Hi guys, I'm Ibrahim Ibrahim (ebryhheem) people call me I B from Kwara State, North Central part of Nigeria. Presently,I'm studying early childhood and primary education in Kwara State University, MALETE, Nigeria. I am the last child and the only male from a family of 6. Am new on steamit and am basically here to make a difference mostly in education.

Describing myself
I'm a brown skin, average height, black n bold nose, slim with a little flesh and average in every other part of me.
I am a fan of good music,don't really have a particular genre i listen to so far as I enjoy the key note ND the beat flow.
i like making good friends but I can't easily start a conversation at first meeting with somebody, I just wait for for something to bring us together.
Also am a realist and a fan of nature
My favorite color is purple, any shade of it, I love food, even though for naw am very thin 😁, especially my Nigerian delicacies.

Sports
This is a part I love most because I believe sports bring out the truest emotion in human. I play mostly soccer and I Sprint not good in long distant races.

Growing up
I lost my dad when I was 9 so I spent virtually my whole life within females and thy treat me like one, so it's safe to say am physically a male but practically a female.
Growing up with females all around me is a mixed feeling, some times they extremely anoying, sometimes over protective but they are still the one to shower you with love the best way they can.
I'm a fan of real madrid (halamadrid), right from the playing days of Zinedine Zidane, David Beckham, raul , Figo, gui and the likes. But the best moment came for me when real madrid lifted the European crown (uefa champions league) for the 10th time (LA decima) with Sergio Ramos scoring the equalizing goal at the 93rd min that made us win the trophy
Since I was the male child in the family, the attention was mostly on me so am almost a spoilt brat😀.
After my secondary school,spent abt 3 years at home before before I was offered admission to study early childhood and primary education instead of the initial mathematics that I applied, I was not happy at 1st but naw am at my final year and I think am enjoying it.
The part of my growing up that I couldn't no bear s when I lost my dad when I was 9, it was the saddest day of my life and it has hunted me till date. Since then things became very hard, so hard that we can hardly survive sometimes we have to do extra work after school to make earnings for the family, which affected my education negatively but I see it as a strength to strive and be a better person and to create a better world for those who are presently Going through the same thing because I can understand how they are feeling and the adverse effect it has on them

Goals
My goal in life is to be happy in life, to make a difference and to leave a positive impact where ever I go and also I want to travel around the world as am a very big fan of sight seeing.
Am also joining steamit because I want to make a positive difference in the world and I want to save up a couple of bucks /money to meet my basic needs and as time goes on start an NG with what I earn here so as to provide for kids in need in my country, because there r really a lot of them that need support.

How I found out about steemit
I found out about steemit on the profile of a user whose username is @zoneboy, when I asked him, he took his time to explain for me in details on what it's all about and took me through tutorial on how to go about it. Thanks to him and here today.

So dear steemites, that's a little introduction of me and really hope together and I really hope together we can make a difference. Build a better 🌍

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.33 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @zoneboy.

Thank you very much

Welcome to steemit Ibrahim! I look forward to reading your future posts. It makes me happy to see so many people here eager to spread their knowledge and create change.

Thank you, I hope we can make a difference together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75