My first post blog post -> get paid for posting your unique link and able to earn for surfing websites

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)


Rotate 4 All - Paid to Promote - Paid to Surf


Get paid with BITCOIN or USD * Trusted site paying since 2013

PAID TO SURF PAID TO PROMOTE
Get paid to visit websites Get paid to promote your unique link
earn 20%, the total value that your referrals earn when they SURF or PROMOTE

earn $0.00025 every time your unique referral link is clicked
earn up to 12 times from a single user ie, one person can click your link 12 times in 24 hours and you will earn from every single click

earn $0.0002 from every website you visit for 5 seconds
you can view up to 1,250 websites every 24 hours
earn $0.00004 every time your referral visits a website

I will be posting more detailed information about Rotate 4 All and other great trusted long time paying websites for you to earn some Crypto and or Fiat.

If you already use Rotate 4 All then please post your experience. Was it good, bad, did you get paid, was the payout fast, did you have any problems with the website. The more information everyone has the better choice they can make.

I hope this information is useful and helps you out.
If you would like to keep up with my blog then remember to follow me.

join Rotate 4 All using this link if you also want to start earning.


Please tell me if this is the type of content steemit needs - What would make this post better
Thanks for taking the time to visit my post

Sort:  

Thanks alot for the upvote @ax3 it makes it worth posting content here

Sounds interesting, do you use it?

I use it on my own websites as a publisher for the referral commissions as earnings
I also get paid per click to the referral link
I get paid if the person that clicked the link doesn't join
I get paid more if the person does join though as I earn 20% of the amount they earn

As the earnings are pretty low though I have to do this on a slightly bigger scale and publish my links on many paid and unpaid websites to promote this.

When I say I pay to promote my own link I mean that I pay other websites lets say $0.0001 per hit and earn $0.00025 per hit then that's a $0.00015 PROFIT each hit

I pay for lots and lots of hits using many different websites that I have come across over the years as an online marketeer. I know my page doesn't look like a professional marketeers profile but give me a few days and my profile pic (logo) will be completed and so will my header image. I will also be formatting all my posts HTML as I'm also a web developer. I'm on my standard laptop the now and it don't have any adobe products installed for my art design from photoshop.

Thanks for the upvotes @palasatenea @sugarcreek @kestuxs @ax3

It helps a lot...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70