Introducing myselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

20180122_062935.jpg

Hi my fellow steemians! Im Earl Anthony M
Gabuyo, a Filipino and im new here at Steemit. It is an honor and a great opportunity for myself being able to join this social media site.

Let me tell you about myself.

First of all my family. My family is rather a big one because I live with my aunt, mother, little brother, little sister and my little cousin. My mother is a very hardworking and beautiful mom. Shes kind and patient towards her children. Kind as she is, making her mad would cause me a lot of trouble. My sister is also a hardworker. She is very studious and intelligent. Shes awake all night just to comply her requirements. This habit of her, made her bacome sickly. I always tell her to sleep early and do her assignment early in the morning as brain works a 100% at that time. But she wont so I should say shes also quite stubborn. My little brother is also an intelligent boy. Hes an honor student. Hes very jolly and he is full of energy. Very playful and creative in his own ways. Lastly my father. My father is also a hard worker. He works hard to supply our daily needs as a family. He is also a good cook. Well actually he is a chef. Also he is a loving and supporting father.

My second family is my church. I have so much memories which i could not forget at church. The bond we create is so much more than being friends thats why we call each other a family. Just like my family we look out for each other and support each other. They say that the best memories are made from the bond of your closest people of your life. We make sure that every experience should be imprinted to our memories and embedded in our hearts.

My friends. My friends are the best. They help me whenever I coud not catch up to the topic and I also help them when they cant. We also help each other out. Our bonds could also be not forgotten. We live out the best of our lives together. Here in the Philippines we call our closest friends "barkada". Barkada means no one should be left behind( i made up the meaning by the way). We could not bare seeng a fellow friend being hurt or sad so we comfort each other in times of sadness and loneliness.

Finally myself. Well I could say that im a jolly, caring, loving and funny guy. My classmates used to say that im "The good Guy" in the classroom but actually they say it with sarcasm. They make jokes of me when they could. I would do the same thing to them. So we laugh at each others jokes. Well it just means that my bond with my classmates is enjoyable and unforgettable. I am the eldest son in the family, im 18 years old, Born on April 17, 1999. Being the oldest, I am incharge of my sibling whenever my parents are out. I cook for them, clean up their mess, and so much more. But I am happy of my current position in the family because being the oldest just means I could be the second father when hes out. Looking out for my siblings doesnt always mean being stressed and worn out. I enjoy watching my sibling grow, and mature the way God wants them to.

My hobbies
My hobbies are playing sports, alike basketball, badminton. I also love playing the instruments. I can play the keyboard, guitar, drums, bass and newly learned ukelele. I love learning music because aside from it is fun and addicting, its also a challenge for me to prove myself that nothing is impossible. Ofcourse with the help and will of God. I play for Gods happiness. I love playing worship songs instead of the songs of the world. Worship songs touch my heart so much that ir could melt. I also love cooking. My parents taught me how so that I could provide for my siblings instead they are out. There are so much more that i wanted to say but I dont want this post to be tiring to read as it is so thats all about myself. Once again thank you Steemit family for confirming and accepting me as your new member!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81