HAPPY TO BE PART OF THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY

in #introduction6 years ago

I am Esheya, I shall be known here as @e-man. I recently joined this wonderful community. I am hopeful that I shall be successful alongside the beautiful people here,for my confidence is really high and I know that you all will fire me up for success. I pledge solemnly to do same. Anyone can be 100% sure of my full support so long as the course in question is a worthy and just one. No man is an Island, and together we shall surely hit our desired destinations. Knock 'em dead @all.
few of my likes are; technology-I AM A HUGE LOVER OF IT. Thumbs up to all scientists, engineers and technologists the world over. More auction to your grey matter. Love you all, Sports....Like most male homo sapiens, I am a soccer fan and I am a GUNNER. Up ARSENAL. The storm will be over soon. My best food is .....hmmmm! oh I can't remember.
Let me halt it here, I am around now in case you desire to know more about MMI. BIG UPS.

1_11110024_350339131843529_7645380877122698213_n.jpg

Sort:  

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

alright dear, thanks a bunch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87