WHO AM I?

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians! I am so glad to be part of this community. I joined the steemit community about some hours ago, been properly schooled and mentored by @ifioklee. The positivity & good vibes around this steemian is beyond me & now, i am so excited about making my introductory post.
Who am I?
To start with, am Dynastiy & I am from Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria. I love to cook, write and surf the net for as much information as I can amass. I am not really a language person, but, I understand a bit of Hausa, Ibibio, Yoruba and Ibo. I grew up in Suleja, Niger State, so don't be surprised if my understanding of hausa is stronger than ibibio. Also, I picked up a bit of Yoruba because my best friend back then in secondary school is a Yoruba boy. My mum is Ibo, am sure you might be thinking how I picked the Ibo language, anyways, she has the credit for that!!!
I sincerely look forward to this with maximim anxiety... #Cheers

Sort:  

Congratulations @dynastiy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52