Getting my friends into Steem

in #introduction7 years ago

Well, i made a Facebook post that i hoped would be the beginning of the end for my Facebook content.... and got the requisite throwing of shade by my cynical friends but some good support from my progressive or open or intelligent friends.

Here is the post:-
Cryptocurrency
Blockchain
Bitcoin

Confused? Thats ok. I'm going to help you. In fact i am going to pay you as well. And you don't have to listen to anymore of my BS property rants or religious debunkings.

See, the gateway to understanding ALL blockchain tech is to reference it back to something you know. Because you're reading this, i know you know social media. Boom! You're halfway there to being a crypto king. Good for you. But stay with me.

Now, all social media currently is owned by a centralised source. In the case of Facey its our old mate zuckerberg. You create content FOR them. If you want that content to do well, you need to boost it.
Whoa. Hold up. We have to pay them for them making money from content we create then give away? Wtf kind of shit is that.

What if you could keep posting and create content AND get paid for it? Trust me on this.... if you sleep on this idea you're kind of silly and letting 2018 get away from you.

TL:DR? Ok then just do this. Follow me on Steemit below and just keep liking or commenting on my posts there and NOT on Facebook. You will quickly see why Steemit is the real link to understanding not only blockchain theory but cryptocurrency and will be the trigger to mass adoption.

Sort:  

Was surprised but impressed when I saw your FB post, not only that you were already on here but that others were too. Looks like steemit is gaining traction! I’ll keep an eye out for your future rants posts 👍

Sure dylansmith Let's Grow Together Here Hope I can learn something new from you.If You Need Any Help Keep In Touch And Feel Free To Ask Let's Learn From Each Other.I Followed You🤗😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52