Welcome! My Introduction: dudbrand is landing in the blockchain social world like a Sloth, slow and easy!

in #introduction7 years ago

World, It is my first attempt so bear with me.

What is dudbrand? dudbrand is just a name that could possibly one day become a small line of T's, Hats, stickers and some oddball merchandise, My last name being, Duddy is of Irish descent, Most people, once they meet me and learn of my last name, kinda forget about my first name, and, Well, dud it is. I need your help in here, I will be posting some designs that could make the cut to production, if fund's permit. I am just a novice at this and I really don't have any expectations, This is like a flood of semen racing to crash the egg, to become its potential!!! Please don't come down on me for my lack of grammar and proper punctuation for I am not about being proper hence the Name dudbrand. hopefully though i will improve in time.!

That said, I have created all the dudbrand designs in the Microsoft Paint program to start.
I will upload a design and you can say what you like or give it an up boost or what ever steemarians call it and i will see what the community directs of me Thank you for My welcome, if dudbrand is a success, its because of you, thats right, earnings from here will push it full steem ahead!!

enjoy!
,

Sort:  

lol. Hello dud. If you could win the race once as the only spermatozoa to penetrate the egg, then you can do it over and over again.

Welcome to steemit. Have fun, earn more and steem on...

Why thank you!, lol, l'll see what happens, thanks for the reply!
I see you proof read and edit, ill bet you can find much wrong with my indroduction?? lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48