INTRODUCTION

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hey steemit Users! I'm Happy Mae cabalida but generally called by everyone as Happy. From the Queen city of the south, Cebu. I am a 14 Year-Old Teenager turning 15 This coming July 30. I am grade 9 and a future attorney and flight attendant. Our teacher in math, Told us about this website and I got interested so, Here I am now. Tryin' to share my knowledge. I've always wanted to be a writer, One-day. I'd actually do it, Write a complete stories in wattpad. I just hadn't done it yet, I had plenty of ideas. PicsArt_01-22-08.10.26.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome! You are ahead of the game being so young and already on Steemit. I wish you a successful and happy future!

Thankyou so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49