Memories of my school days ,. Will not be forgotten forever,.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduction7 years ago

IMG_20161128_182510_394(0).jpg
Okay steem friend
. I want to share stories, about me in school. I have attended vocational school in 1 lhokseumawe country. The right school is the school in East Aceh. The school includes tervaforite school in aceh,.
I once majored in ACCOUNTING,. Must be a friend steem tau accountancy is what lesson.,
During the three years of the Class where I study,. Includes superior class in Science.
That's a steem friend.
Thanks .

Sort:  

Hey that's an interesting post. I'll follow your account to see how you doing :). Please follow me @barteksiama.

Pleasee Like the my post

that's good to know thanks a lot for sharing and keep on posting ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58