Introducing Myself

in #introduction6 years ago

I am a disenfranchised millennial who is fed up with the wicked ways of the Earth, and wishes for a better dimension of time and space for us all. I believe it is possible, with new spiritual and technological understandings, to advance the human race a thousand years into the future, but in our present collective moment we are collectively DRAINING THE SWAMP!

I studied Secondary History and Government Education at a major university to become a teacher, but I realized the version of history I learned, and the system I was about to enter into was totally rigged from the beginning. Even though being a teacher is a noble profession, I couldn't do it, because instead of socializing children to be good citizens and stewards of our planet, we take away deep learning from the classroom and have been institutionally teaching children to perform well on a test, respond to bells, all so the locality can receive its own money back to them, with a chunk missing from the federal government's take.

I've always been interested in seeing through the veil of secrecy. Even as a six year old child, I was interested in life's mysteries, such as who are we, why are we here, and other mysteries of our existence, such as the Bermuda Triangle, which I did a report on when I was six years old.

All I wish to provide is a frequency of information. Please respond diplomatically. I do not feed trolls.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00